License #0679250

Transit Insurance Services, Inc. - Logo

Trusted Provider of Commercial Truck Insurance - Since 1982

Contact us today

Staff

Richard Bracken
President
Ext. #214
rickb@transitinsurance.com

Kathi Bracken
CFO / Controller
Ext. #301
kathi@transitinsurance.com

Cynthia Cheatham
General Manager / Producer
Ext. #202
cindy@transitinsurance.com

Kim Bracken
Sales Manager / Producer
Ext. #208
kim@transitinsurance.com

OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

Mary Escobar
Receptionist
Ext. #200
mary@transitinsurance.com

Debbie Maldonado
CSR
Ext. #212
dmaldonado@transitinsurance.com

Veronica Rodriguez
CSR
Ext. #213
veronica@transitinsurance.com

Alejandra Cabrera
CSR
Ext. #246
alejandra@transitinsurance.com

Nancy Matthews
CSR / Claims
Ext. #258
nancym@transitinsurance.com

OUR SALES TEAM

Vanessa Chavez
Producer
Ext. #220
vchavez@transitinsurance.com

Esther Villa
Producer
Ext. #207
esther@transitinsurance.com

Reese Hayden
Producer
Ext. #209
reese@transitinsurance.com

Claudia Hernandez
Renewal Department
Ext. #207
claudia@transitinsurance.com

Rick Lewis
Renewal Department
Ext. #248
rlewis@transitinsurance.com

Connie Free
Producer
Ext. #217
connie@transitinsurance.com

The Webstyle-Seal - For Transparency and Trust

Click here to review us - Let us know how we're doing!

Facebook

Visit our Facebook-Fanpage and become a new fan. Here you will find some useful information about new offers.

LinkedIn

Visit our LinkedIn-Page and become a new fan. Here you will find some useful information about new offers.

Bracken tax and license service

Please visit our sister company Bracken Tax & License for permits, registration, licensing, DMV processing and more!